Don't run off yet! Send us all a message.
Contact Kai Lit to post your message.


DIRECTORY

Bang Yoke Loong
ylbang@pc.jaring.my

Cheam Siew Ling (Teh Siew Ling)
siewteh@aussiecampervans.com

Cheok Yew Fook
cheok@tm.net.my

Cheong Siew Hah, Jennifer
siewhah1@gmail.com

Chew Lee Kan
alextai@pl.jaring.my

Chew Yoong Doh
ydchew@hotmail.com

Chung Mei Choo, Carole
carolemeichung@gmail.com

Hee Kang Synn
xact@pd.jaring.my

Ho How Lan

Kanagarajah
kana@hq.jkr.gov.my

Koay Joo Lee and Tony Thang
juliek@taq.my

Kong Kin Lai
kinlai@tm.net.my

Kwuek Ah Lan, Frances
franceskwuek@gmail.com

Lai Khin Onn
kolai@jkr.gov.my

Lee Cheng Chi
Cheng.C.Lee@uth.tmc.edu

Leong Yew Weng
ywleong@pc.jaring.my

Look Kan Kiew, Annie
annielook@bdobinder.com

Low Yeng Teck
Tel (Home) 65-451-3761
Tel (Mobile) 65-9672-6727

Mohd Fadzil b. Mohd Tap
fadziltap@trisys.com.my

Nancy Lee
nancy_lah@yahoo.com

Ng Bee Hoong
beehoong2003@yahoo.com

Nooreihan Harun
nreihan@yahoo.com

Phua Kai Lit and Swa Siew Guat
phuakl@hotmail.com
Kai Lit's Homepage
MESSAGE: Our very best wishes to all of you. We are living in
Shah Alam and are still DINKs (Double Income, No Kids)

Phua Swee Fong
swee_fong_tan@email.mobil.com

Phua Wan Heng
peter.t.newman@hotlinks.net.au

Poh Soek Eng
psoekeng@hotmail.com

Rosdalina bt. Mohd Dahalan
chanroz@tm.net.my

Sam Foong
huizhen@pl.jaring.my

Soo Keng Soon
dr5oo@hotmail.com

Soundranrajan
hemalart@tm.net.my

Swa Siew Guat and Phua Kai Lit
phuakl@hotmail.com

Tan Kim Ying, Kimberly
kimtky@tm.net.my

Tan Pui Chew
pc.tan@ge.com

Teo Poh
tpoh@tm.net.my

Teo See Keong
teosk@texchem-pack.com

Tirlochan Singh
tirlo@pop.jaring.my

Tony Thang and Koay Joo Lee
taq@tm.net.my

Wong Siew Meng (Anne Lim)
asml@bigpond.net.au

Wong Suei Tah
stwong@tm.net.my

Wong Tok Ee
tokee@yahoo.com

Woo Koon Choon
wookc@tm.net.my


HONORARY MEMBERS OF SABS77 & FRIENDS

Mr and Mrs Loh Peng Hooi
family_loh@hotmail.com




Back to Main Page